Winners of the Zimbabwe Digital Awards 2017

The Institute of Digital Strategy today hosted the second edition of Zimbabwe Digital Awards. The ceremony was running under the theme “Celebrating Digital Excellence”

Below is the list of winners

  1. Most effective Social Media Campaign Company- Zimbabwe Electricity Transmission and Distribution Company
  2. Best Web Developer – Webdev
  3. Best Retail digital online shop- 
  4. Best Digital payment solutions of the year- Paymet
  5. Best Mobile Internet App- CBZ Touch
  6. Best Digital Innovation of the year- Ministry of Primary and Secondary  Education
  7. Outstanding Digital Campaign of the year is – NetOne
  8. Best innovative bank- CBZ Holdings
  9. Best Government Department- Department of Immigration.
  10. Best Regulatory Authority- Tobacco Industry Marketing Board
  11. Best Mobile Seller- GTel
  12. Best news website-Newsday
  13. Best Internet Providers – TelOne
  14. Digital Personality of the Year- Tinashe Nyaruwanga

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button